Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 14 customer reviews
"Such a great friendly clinic. Britteny is so helpful she takes her time to explain all the procedures of how to get started with your insurance and what needs to be done and she gets you in very quick. I went in for an ankle problem and Trevor was so helpful. "
May 04, 2021
"I have been coming 2-3 times weekly for almost a month now. I cannot say enough good things about how well this clinic runs. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent communication. Realistic expectations and goals set for me as a patient. I feel heard by anyone on the team treating me. I know they care, and want me to feel 110% as quickly as possible."
Apr 08, 2021
"I have been coming 2-3 times weekly for almost a month now. I cannot say enough good things about how well this clinic runs. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent communication. Realistic expectations and goals set for me as a patient. I feel heard by anyone on the team treating me. I know they care, and want me to feel 110% as quickly as possible. "
Apr 08, 2021
"My experience at NELA Rehab has been amazing! After several months of dealing with a horrible neck injury and the worst symptoms imaginable, I am finally on the road to recovery and feeling like my normal self again thanks to Tyler and his team! They are literally giving me my life back, and I could not be more thankful for them! I highly recommend them, and I will definitely return in the future if I ever need physical therapy again!"
Dec 10, 2020
"Super awesome staff "
Nov 05, 2020
"Not only do they treat you they work with you on a personal level. You can tell they love their job and are excited when you are doing better. I will not go anywhere else. NELA Rehab is the best! "
Oct 23, 2020
"I loved every one working with me while I was there! Great work . Everyone friendly and helpful. Love you all"
Sep 30, 2020
"The staff at NELA Rehab is such a great group of people! They are so very kind, caring and friendly. The clinic is bright and clean and new. I'll miss it when I finish my physical therapy sessions for my knee."
Sep 30, 2020
""My first visit to NELA every step and turn was pain in my lower back and down my legs; a few weeks later i feel like a new person. Tyler and gang are the best"
Sep 30, 2020
"Incredible therapists and staff! The atmosphere at NELA Rehab is positive and friendly. I always leave there having a better day. I am age 34, and recently had a fusion on my neck at levels C4-C6. I started using NELA Rehab after surgery, and it has made a huge difference in my recovery. I feel stronger than I have felt in years, and my sessions have decreased my pain level tremendously. The therapists use a multitude of exercises including manual manipulation, trigger point therapy, myofacial release, and dry needling. The PTs are knowledgeable and attentive, and the entire staff is very warm and caring. I’m truly thankful for NELA and the positive change it’s made in my life!"
Sep 30, 2020
"They are very nice and very helpful. Enjoy coming here everyday."
Sep 11, 2020
"this clinic is amazing! the front desk worker is so kind and the therapist is kind as well! They truly care about their patients I would 100% recommend to anyone! "
Sep 09, 2020
"Love this clinic!!!! The therapist and workers are so good here. Highly recommend "
Sep 09, 2020
"Love NELA. Everyone is great and it has helped me to feel so much better!"
Aug 26, 2020

Testimonials

I have had both of my knees replaced. I had rehab for the first knee in Little Rock and the second at NELA. I've had better results here in Farmerville. The staff is very attentive and explains why you're doing each exercise. They also addressed any pain I had and showed me exercises to alleviate it. I would recommend NELA to anyone!

-Joan B.

Love the staff at NELA Rehab. They push you to your potential. The atmosphere is so friendly and loving. From the owners, therapists, students and the receptionist, they sure do know how to make you feel special every time your there.

-Angela F.

Having dealt with frozen shoulder, which is a painful condition, my doctor sent me to physical therapy. I chose NELA for a variety of reasons. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable as well as friendly. Sarah listens to me and carefully tailors my care to meet my physical therapy goals. I highly recommend NELA.

-Patti 0.

The team at NELA takes care of you like you are part of the family. They work around your schedule and couldn't be more supportive! I've been to multiple PT facilities and this one is by far the best!

-Greg L.

I had a complicated leg surgery which included a knee replacement and have been going to Northeast Louisiana Rehabilitation for therapy. Casey Scarborough Eckhardt is an outstanding therapist and takes her time with each patient to assure a positive outcome from therapy. So nice to work with and highly recommend this facility. It is always clean and sanitary. Very nice facility.

-Sandra N.

Last day at NELA Rehab (PT) in Farmerville. For the last few months, I have been treated for back and leg pain. The staff at NELA in Farmerville are knowledgeable, kind, and friendly. A wonderful family type atmosphere with new and clean facilities. Now, with the knowledge of the therapy exercises I need to keep the muscles in my back strong, I can continue these exercises at home. Thank you NELA of Farmerville. I highly recommend their services.

-Bobbie M.